Ryder Patricia A Rasey
MC Romance Reading Order Vampires
Ms. Kay  

Sons of Sangue Series Reading Order

Sons of Sangue Series Reading Order

Here is another book reading order for you. We all know how difficult it is sometimes to look for the correct reading order for a new series.  This series is one of my favorites, Sons of Sangue by Patricia A Rasey (or Pattie, as I’m going to call her).  I started reading this series in 2016 with Viper, and I cannot get the books fast enough.  Trust me when I say this series is addictive–page-turning…

Click here to read my review of the best book in the series, Ryder Sons of Sangue Book 6 Review.

This series has been described as “Dark, dangerous, and addictive!”  (Told ya!)

Before you start reading, check out Sons of Sangue Series Reading Order:   


Special Edition: Preacher (Can be read after Draven)

Click on the book images to buy

There you have it, folks; the reading order for Sons of Sangue MC Series.

As always, leave me a comment if you find the list helpful to you.




Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Raunchy Reads Book Blog

Looking for a Great MC Romance Series to Read? Look No Further! Jeanne St. James got you covered...

Welcome to Shadow Valley where the Dirty Angels MC rules. Get Down & Dirty with the first three books in the series…

Start the series today>>