Black Dagger Brotherhood Series Reading Order

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Black Dagger Brotherhood

Black Dagger Brotherhood, my favorite series in the Universe–truth.  J.R. Ward is the QUEEN of paranormal romance–she is definitely my author crush.  

There are quite a lot of books in the series, and I know some people would like to know which books in the series should be read next. I know I did at one point.  

Seriously, I truly recommend this series to anyone who loves paranormal romance and those who love romance books.  

So, here is the Black Dagger Brotherhood Series Reading Order.  The best series ever written–arguable⇒Black Dagger Brotherhood.


Novella-Zsadist and Bella’s Story                     


Novella-Silas and Ivie’s Story


Black Dagger Legacy

Black Dagger Legacy is the new series set in the BDB world.  The series is about the new trainees–both male and female. 

If you want to read more about the series, click here to read=⇒ Black Dagger Brotherhood Steamy Series Sunday.

Please click on the Book Covers to purchase. Enjoy! 

You may also like...

Popular Articles...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.